Gesellschaftsleben & Vereine

Vereine

Obmann/Obfrau Walter und Claudia Sattler
Adresse St. Peter 60, 9463 Reichenfels
E-Mail walter-sattler@a1.net
Tel.Nr. +43(0)650/5407181
   

 


Obmann Markus Staubmann
Adresse Hauptstraße 4/3, 9463 Reichenfels
E-Mail markusst091@gmail.com
Tel.Nr. +43 (0)664/5204594
   

 


Obmann Johann Asprian
Adresse Kirschenweg 4, 9463 Reichenfels
E-Mail pbc.skorpions@gmail.com
Tel.Nr. +43(0)664/2180875
   

Obmann Wolfgang Schmerlaib
Adresse Lärchenweg 24/2, 9463 Reichenfels
E-Mail wolfgang.schmerlaib@aon.at
Tel.Nr. +43(0)650/3933532
Homepage http://www.ff-reichenfels.at/

Obfrau Karin Huber
Adresse Hauptplatz 6, 9462 Bad St. Leonhard
E-Mail husti99@gmx.at
Tel.Nr. +43(0)650/4350003
Homepage https://www.xangsverein.at/

Obmann Franz Kühweidler
Adresse ESG-Straße 5/1, 9463 Reichenfels
E-Mail franz.kuehweidler@gmx.at
Tel.Nr. +43(0)664/751 844 83
   

Obfrau Elisabeth Steinkellner
Adresse Sommerau 25a, 9463 Reichenfels
E-Mail elis.stein@aon.at
Tel.Nr.  +43 (0)676/87727410
   

 


Obfrau Renate Mitterbacher
Adresse Hofgrundstraße 1, 9463 Reichenfels
E-Mail renate.mitterbacher@bmf.gv.at
Tel.Nr. +43(0)664/3430801
   

Obmann Hubert Steinkellner
Adresse Sommerau 3, 9463 Reichenfels
E-Mail hubert.steinkellner@aon.at
Tel.Nr. +43(0)676/88730786
   

Obmann Robert Steinkellner
Adresse St. Peter 49, 9463 Reichenfels
E-Mail robertsteinkellner@gmx.at
Tel.Nr. +43(0)4359/2293
   

Obmann Peter Buchsbaum
Adresse Moorhofstraße 2, 9463 Reichenfels
Tel.Nr.  +43(0)4359/2497
   

Obfrau Hermine Monsberger
Adresse Langegger Straße 7, 9463 Reichenfels
E-Mail h.monsberger@hotmail.com
Tel.Nr. +43(0)660/4536697
Homepage https://kulturgemeinschaft-reichenfels.jimdofree.com/

Obmann Paul Kösch
Adresse Langegger Straße 1, 9463 Reichenfels
E-Mail becano60@gmail.com
Tel.Nr. +43(0)676/3791389

Obmann Raimund Koller
Adresse Großprethal 29/1, 8742 Obdach
E-Mail raimund.koller@gmx.at
Tel.Nr. +43(0)664/2736424

Obmann Roland Sattler
Adresse Hacklweg 15, 9463 Reichenfels
E-Mail roland.sattler@a1.net
Tel.Nr. +43(0)664/2438561

Obmann Michael Hainzl
Adresse Sommerau 11, 9463 Reichenfels
E-Mail msc-reichenfels@gmx.at
Tel.Nr. +43(0)664/15081502

Obfrau Christa Taferner
Adresse Aurachtalstraße 12/5, 9463 Reichenfels
E-Mail cjtaferner@gmail.com
Tel.Nr. +43(0)664/1138866

Obmann Peter Pirker
Adresse Erlenweg 13, 9463 Reichenfels
E-Mail pirkerp@gmx.at
Tel.Nr. +43(0)664/8291904

Obmann Arnold Hochegger
Adresse Sommerau 44, 9463 Reichenfels
Tel.Nr. +43(0)4359/2531
   

Obmann Johann Asprian
Adresse Hauptstraße 34, 9463 Reichenfels
E-Mail veronika.asprian@gmx.at
Tel.Nr. +43(0)664/5587260 oder +43(0)4359/2181

Obmann Herbert Hochegger
Adresse Birkenweg 2, 9463 Reichenfels
E-Mail herbertho@aon.at
Tel.Nr. +43(0)677/63118784

Obfrau Renate Klinke
Adresse Sportplatzstraße 11, 9463 Reichenfels
E-Mail Klinkerenate@hotmail.com
Tel.Nr. +43(0)676/82277606

Obmann Johann Walter Wutscher
Adresse Weitenbach 4a, 9463 Reichenfels
E-Mail walter.wutscher@gmail.at
Tel.Nr. +43(0)664/9046575

Obmann Johann Schmerlaib
Adresse St. Peter 29, 9463 Reichenfels
E-Mail baumgartner48@gmx.at
Tel.Nr. +43 (0)664/73290231
   

Obmann-Stellvertreter Hans Peter Auernig
Adresse Drei Eichen Weg 5, 9400 Wolfsberg
E-Mail auernig@yahoo.com
Tel.Nr.  
   

Obmann Bgm. Manfred Führer
Adresse St. Peter 46c, 9463 Reichenfels
E-Mail manfred.fuehrer@ktn.gde.at
Tel.Nr. +43(0)664/2106734

Obmann Klaus Gsodam
Adresse Sportplatzstraße 30, 9463 Reichenfels
E-Mail klausgsodam@hotmail.com
Tel.Nr. +43 (0)650/7101968
Homepage http://www.tc-reichenfels.at/

Obfrau Gertraud Kopp
Adresse Hauptstraße 48, 9463 Reichenfels
E-Mail gertikoppi@gmail.com
Tel.Nr. +43 (0)680/3359066
   

Obmann Markus Baumgartner
Adresse Hauptstraße 10, 9463 Reichenfels
E-Mail hirschenwirt@reichenfels-erleben.at
Tel.Nr. +43(0)664/4602462