Gemeinde St. Stefan im Gailtal

Gesellschaftsleben & Vereine

Vereine

Obmann/ObfrauWalter und Claudia Sattler
AdresseSt. Peter 60, 9463 Reichenfels
E-Mailwalter-sattler@a1.net
Tel.Nr. +43(0)650/5407181
  

 


ObmannMarkus Staubmann
AdresseHauptstraße 4/3, 9463 Reichenfels
E-Mailmarkusst091@gmail.com
Tel.Nr. +43 (0)664/5204594
  

 


ObmannJohann Asprian
AdresseKirschenweg 4, 9463 Reichenfels
E-Mailpbc.skorpions@gmail.com
Tel.Nr. +43(0)664/2180875
  

ObmannWolfgang Schmerlaib
AdresseLärchenweg 24/2, 9463 Reichenfels
E-Mailwolfgang.schmerlaib@aon.at
Tel.Nr. +43(0)650/3933532
Homepagehttp://www.ff-reichenfels.at/

ObfrauKarin Huber
AdresseHauptplatz 6, 9462 Bad St. Leonhard
E-Mailhusti99@gmx.at
Tel.Nr. +43(0)650/4350003
Homepagehttps://www.xangsverein.at/

ObmannSiegfried Baumgartner
AdresseLiftstraße 12, 9463 Reichenfels
E-Mail 
Tel.Nr. +43(0)664/2622010
  

ObfrauElisabeth Steinkellner
AdresseSommerau 25a, 9463 Reichenfels
E-Mailelis.stein@aon.at
Tel.Nr.  +43 (0)676/87727410
  

 


ObfrauRenate Mitterbacher
AdresseHofgrundstraße 1, 9463 Reichenfels
E-Mailrenate.mitterbacher@bmf.gv.at
Tel.Nr. +43(0)664/3430801
  

ObmannHubert Steinkellner
AdresseSommerau 3, 9463 Reichenfels
E-Mailhubert.steinkellner@aon.at
Tel.Nr. +43(0)676/88730786
  

ObmannRobert Steinkellner
AdresseSt. Peter 49, 9463 Reichenfels
E-Mailrobertsteinkellner@gmx.at
Tel.Nr. +43(0)4359/2293
  

ObmannPeter Buchsbaum
AdresseMoorhofstraße 2, 9463 Reichenfels
Tel.Nr. +43(0)4359/2497
  

ObfrauHermine Monsberger
AdresseLangegger Straße 7, 9463 Reichenfels
E-Mailh.monsberger@hotmail.com
Tel.Nr. +43(0)660/4536697
Homepagehttps://kulturgemeinschaft-reichenfels.jimdofree.com/

ObmannPaul Kösch
AdresseLangegger Straße 1, 9463 Reichenfels
E-Mailbecano60@gmail.com
Tel.Nr. +43(0)676/3791389

ObmannRaimund Koller
AdresseGroßprethal 29/1, 8742 Obdach
E-Mailraimund.koller@gmx.at
Tel.Nr. +43(0)664/2736424

ObmannRoland Sattler
AdresseHacklweg 15, 9463 Reichenfels
E-Mailroland.sattler@a1.net
Tel.Nr. +43(0)664/2438561

ObmannMichael Hainzl
AdresseSommerau 11, 9463 Reichenfels
E-Mailmsc-reichenfels@gmx.at
Tel.Nr. +43(0)664/15081502

ObfrauChrista Taferner
AdresseAurachtalstraße 12/5, 9463 Reichenfels
E-Mailcjtaferner@gmail.com
Tel.Nr. +43(0)664/1138866

ObmannPeter Pirker
AdresseErlenweg 13, 9463 Reichenfels
E-Mailpirkerp@gmx.at
Tel.Nr. +43(0)664/8291904

ObmannArnold Hochegger
AdresseSommerau 44, 9463 Reichenfels
Tel.Nr.+43(0)4359/2531
  

ObmannJohann Asprian
AdresseHauptstraße 34, 9463 Reichenfels
E-Mailveronika.asprian@gmx.at
Tel.Nr. +43(0)664/5587260 oder +43(0)4359/2181

ObmannHerbert Hochegger
AdresseBirkenweg 2, 9463 Reichenfels
E-Mailherbertho@aon.at
Tel.Nr. +43(0)677/63118784

ObfrauRenate Klinke
AdresseSportplatzstraße 11, 9463 Reichenfels
E-MailKlinkerenate@hotmail.com
Tel.Nr. +43(0)676/82277606

ObmannJohann Walter Wutscher
AdresseWeitenbach 4a, 9463 Reichenfels
E-Mailwalter.wutscher@gmail.at
Tel.Nr. +43(0)664/9046575

ObmannJohann Schmerlaib
AdresseSt. Peter 29, 9463 Reichenfels
E-Mailbaumgartner48@gmx.at
Tel.Nr. +43 (0)664/73290231
  

Obmann-StellvertreterHans Peter Auernig
AdresseDrei Eichen Weg 5, 9400 Wolfsberg
E-Mailauernig@yahoo.com
Tel.Nr.  
  

ObmannBgm. Manfred Führer
AdresseSt. Peter 46c, 9463 Reichenfels
E-Mailmanfred.fuehrer@ktn.gde.at
Tel.Nr. +43(0)664/2106734

ObmannKlaus Gsodam
AdresseSportplatzstraße 30, 9463 Reichenfels
E-Mailklausgsodam@hotmail.com
Tel.Nr. +43 (0)650/7101968
Homepagehttp://www.tc-reichenfels.at/

ObfrauGertraud Kopp
AdresseHauptstraße 48, 9463 Reichenfels
E-Mailgertikoppi@gmail.com
Tel.Nr. +43 (0)680/3359066
  

ObmannMarkus Baumgartner
AdresseHauptstraße 10, 9463 Reichenfels
E-Mailhirschenwirt@reichenfels-erleben.at
Tel.Nr. +43(0)664/4602462