Gemeinde St. Stefan im Gailtal

Gesellschaftsleben & Vereine

Vereine

Obmann/ObfrauWalter und Claudia Sattler
AdresseSt. Peter 60, 9463 Reichenfels
E-Mailwalter-sattler@a1.net
Tel.Nr. +43(0)650/5407181
  

 


ObmannMarkus Staubmann
AdresseHauptstraße 4/3, 9463 Reichenfels
E-Mailmarkusst091@gmail.com
Tel.Nr. +43 (0)664/5204594
  

 


ObmannJohann Asprian
AdresseMax-Pacher-Gasse 8, 9463 Reichels
E-Mailpbc.skorpions@gmail.com
Tel.Nr. +43 (0)664/2180875
  

 


ObmannBI Wolfgang Schmerlaib
AdresseLärchenweg 24/2, 9463 Reichenfels
E-Mailwolfgang.schmerlaib@aon.at
Tel.Nr. +43 (0)650/3933532
Homepagehttp://www.ff-reichenfels.at/

 


ObfrauKarin Huber
AdresseHauptplatz 6, 9462 Bad St. Leonhard
E-Mailhusti99@gmx.at
Tel.Nr. +43 (0)650/4350003
  

 


ObmannSiegfried Baumgartner
AdresseLiftstraße 12, 9463 Reichenfels
E-Mail 
Tel.Nr. +43 (0)664/2622010
  

 


ObfrauElisabeth Steinkellner
AdresseSommerau 25a, 9463 Reichenfels
E-Mailelis.stein@aon.at
Tel.Nr.  +43 (0)676/87727410
  

 


ObfrauRenate Mitterbacher
AdresseHofgrundstraße 1, 9463 Reichenfels
E-Mailrenate.mitterbacher@bmf.gv.at
Tel.Nr. +43 (0)664/3430801
  

 


ObmannHubert Steinkellner
AdresseSommerau 3, 9463 Reichenfels
E-Mailhubert.steinkellner@aon.at
Tel.Nr. +43 (0)676/88730786
  

 


ObmannRobert Steinkellner
AdresseSt. Peter 49, 9463 Reichenfels
E-Mailrobertsteinkellner@gmx.at
Tel.Nr. +43 (0)4359/2293
  

ObmannPeter Buchsbaum
AdresseMoorhofstraße 2, 9463 Reichenfels
E-Mail 
Tel.Nr. +43 (0)4359/2497
  

ObmannHorst Priessner
AdresseLangegger Straße 9, 9463 Reichenfels
E-Mailhorst.priessner9@aon.at
Tel.Nr. +43 (0)4359/2348
Homepagehttps://kulturgemeinschaft-reichenfels.jimdofree.com/

ObmannPaul Klösch
AdresseLangegger Straße 1, 9463 Reichenfels
E-Mailbecano60@gmail.com
Tel.Nr. +43 (0)676/3791389
  

ObmannHerr Raimund Koller
AdresseGroßprethal 29a/1, 9463 Reichenfels
E-Mail 
Tel.Nr. +43 (0)664/2736424
  

ObmannRoland Sattler
AdresseHacklweg 15, 9463 Reichenfels
E-Mailroland.sattler@a1.net
Tel.Nr. +43 (0)664/2438561
  

ObmannMichael Hainzl
AdresseSommerau 11, 9463 Reichenfels
E-Mailmscreichenfels@gmx.at
Tel.Nr. +43 (0)664/15081502
  

ObfrauChrista Taferner
AdresseAurachtalstraße 12/5, 9463 Reichenfels
E-Mailcjtaferner@gmail.com
Tel.Nr. +43 (0)664/1138866
  

ObmannPeter Pirker
AdresseErlenweg 13, 9463 Reichenfels
E-Mailpirkerp@gmx.at
Tel.Nr. +43 (0)664/8291904
  

ObmannArnold Hochegger
AdresseSommerau 44, 9463 Reichenfels
E-Mail 
Tel.Nr. +43 (0)4359/2531
  

ObmannJohann Asprian
AdresseHauptstraße 34, 9463 Reichenfels
E-Mail 
Tel.Nr. +43 (0)4359/2181
  

ObmannHerbert Hochegger
AdresseBirkenweg 2, 9463 Reichenfels
E-Mailherbertho@aon.at
Tel.Nr. +43 (0)677/63118784
  

ObfrauRenate Klinke
AdresseSportplatzstraße 11, 9463 Reichenfels
E-MailKlinkeRenate@hotmail.com
Tel.Nr. +43 (0)676/82277606
  

ObmannJohann Walter Wutscher
AdresseWeitenbach 4a, 9463 Reichenfels
E-Mailwalter.wutscher@gmail.com
Tel.Nr. +43 (0)664/9046575
  

ObfrauHerta Sattler
AdresseSt. Peter 60, 9463 Reichenfels
E-Mail 
Tel.Nr. +43 (0)4359/2034
  

ObmannHerbert Huber
AdresseFichtenweg 48, 9463 Reichenfels
E-Mailobmann@screichenfels.at
Tel.Nr. +43 (0)664/4107215
  

ObmannBgm. Manfred Führer
AdresseSt. Peter 46c, 9463 Reichenfels
E-Mailmanifu73@gmail.com
Tel.Nr. +43 (0)664/2106734
Homepagehttp://www.screichenfels.at/

ObmannKlaus Gsodam
AdresseSportplatzstraße 30, 9463 Reichenfels
E-Mailklausgsodam@hotmail.com
Tel.Nr. +43 (0)650/7101968
Homepagehttp://www.tc-reichenfels.at/

ObfrauGertraud Kopp
AdresseHauptstraße 48, 9463 Reichenfels
E-Mailgertikoppi@gmail.com
Tel.Nr. +43 (0)680/3359066
  

ObmannBaumgartner Markus
AdresseHauptstraße 10, 9463 Reichenfels
E-Mailhirschenwirt@reichenfels-erleben.at
Tel.Nr. +43 (0)664/4602462